Accounting Team.jpg

Back Office Nonprofit Finance Providers

For Accounting and Bookkeeping Services for Philanthropic and Community Based Groups

ESC recommends that when consider back office providers nonprofits consider at least two or three proposals.

National Able Chicago

Bridget Altenburg, President and CEO, baltenburg@nationalable.org

(312) 994-4200

567 W. Lake Street, Suite 1150, Chicago, IL 60661

https://www.nationalable.org/nonprofits/

Chicago Transom Partners
Chip Smith, Vice President, Partners, csmith@chitransom.com

(800) 895-3585
4809 N. Ravenswood Ave., Suite 323, Chicago, IL 60640
http://www.chitransom.com

 

Robert Half

Kevin Connelly, Director, Client Services, kevin.connelly@rhmr.com

(312) 616-0038

205 N. Michigan Ave, Suite 3301, Chicago, IL 60601

http://www.rhmr.com


Castillo & Company CPA LLC
David Castillo, CPA,
info@castillocompanycpa.com

(331) 330-4145

222 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1500, Chicago, IL  60606
http://www.castillocompanycpa.com


Upchurch & Associates
Jeffrey L. Upchurch, CPA, jupchurch@chicago-accountant.com

(773) 360-8280
4054 N Lincoln Avenue, 2nd Floor, Chicago, IL 60618
http://www.chicago-accountant.com

Marcum, LLP

Amanda Pictor, CPA, Senior Manager, Amanda.Pictor@marcumllp.com
(847) 282-6449
Nine Parkway North, Suite 200, Deerfield IL 60015

http://www.marcumllp.com

 
Mueller & Co
John Fedus, Partner, jfedus@muellercpa.com, (847) 783-1952

200 W. Adams St, Suite 2015, Chicago, IL 60606

1707 N. Randall Road, Suite 200, Elgin, IL 60123

14300 Ravinia Ave, Suite 200, Orland Park, IL 60462
http://www.muellercpa.com

 

Warady Davis

Warady Davis, Nonprofit Practice Leader, wdavis@waradydavis.com
Susan Greggo, CPA, MAS, Partner, sgreggo@waradydavis.com, (847) 267-9600 X 343
https://waradydavis.com/industry/not-for-profit/

Email em@execservicecorps.org to apply to be added to this list.
More coming soon...

Please support the Executive Service Corps (ESC).

Donors like you make this and all of our resources and community building work possible.

www.SupportESC.org