Auditors Specializing in Nonprofit Organizations

For Auditing and Compilation Services for Philanthropic and Community Based Groups

ESC recommends that a nonprofit's board of directors appoints a board audit committee to select the auditor from experts in the field. It is common to review multiple proposals when selecting a new auditor.   

Mueller & Co
John Fedus, Partner, jfedus@muellercpa.com
http://www.muellercpa.com

 

Warady Davis

Warady Davis, Nonprofit Practice Leader, wdavis@waradydavis.com
Susan Greggo, CPA, MAS, Partner, sgreggo@waradydavis.com, (847) 267-9600 X 343
https://waradydavis.com/industry/not-for-profit/

Hedgeman CPA, LLC

John Hedgeman, jhedgeman@hedgemancpa.com
(800) 915-8857
http://www.hedgemancpa.com

Ostrow Reisin Berk & Abrams, Ltd.

Kelly H. Buchheit, CPA, kbuchheit@orba.com, (312) 670-7444‬

Upchurch & Associates
Jeffrey L. Upchurch, CPA, jupchurch@chicago-accountant.com, (773) 360-8280

 

RSM US LLP

Craig M. Wories, Partner, Non-for-Profit Practice, craig.wories@rsmus.com, (312) 634-4408

www.rsmus.com

Email info@execservicecorps.org to apply to be added to this list.
 

Please support the Executive Service Corps (ESC).

Donors like you make this and all of our resources and community building work possible.

www.SupportESC.org

iPad.jpg